The Least Among You

February 29, 2012 at 11:23 pm 1 comment

This film is the story of the first black student to attend an all white seminary during the civil unrest of the 1960’s. It is based on a true story. Sorry, but I just couldn’t connect with this film. I soon fell asleep. There was a lot of dialogue at the beginning and I missed something because I just couldn’t get involved in the story. This may be an excellent movie to watch when you aren’t in the mood for fun and entertainment and a lighthearted evening.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Cut Your Grocery Bill in Half – Home Economics

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Ann  |  January 19, 2013 at 4:24 pm

    Sorry it didn’t catch your attention. I’ve found the same thing with books where I realize I’ve been daydreaming through several pages.
    Ann

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Book Sneeze

I review for BookSneeze

